Andrea Bocelli


 Born September 1958, Andrea Bocelli grew up on the family farm set among the vineyards and olive groves of Tuscany. The farm includes a vineyard from which Andrea’s father still produces small amounts of „Bocelli Chianti”. Andrea’s love of opera was apparent from an early age and he feels he was destined to sing. In 1992, Pavarotti first heard Andrea sing and was impressed. They later developed a friendship, with Andrea performing at Pavarotti’s annual charity concert and gaining a worldwide following. Today, tenor Andrea Bocelli has developed into one of the best selling performers in the world, with a voice that evokes romance and emotion. In his latest work, titled „Andrea”, Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli & Sarah Brightman – Time To Say Goodbye  

Quando sono sola
sogno all’orizzonte
e mancan le parole
si lo so che non c’e luce
in una stanza
quando manca il sole
se non ci sei tu con me, con me.
Sulle finestre
mostra a tutti il mio cuore
che hai acceso
chiudi dentro me
la luce che
hai incontrato per strada

Time to say goodbye
paesi che non ho mai
veduto e vissuto con te
adesso si li vivro.
Con te partiro
su navi per mari
che io lo so
no no non esistono piu
It’s time to say goodbye.

Quando sei lontana
sogno all’orizzonte
e mancan le parole
e io si lo so
che sei con me con me
tu, mia luna, tu sei qui con me
mio sole, tu sei qui con me
con me con me con me

Time to say goodbye
paesi che non ho mai
veduto e vissuto con te
adesso si li vivro.
Con te partiro
su navi per mari
che io lo so
no no non esistono piu
con te io li rivivro.
Con te partiro
su navi per mari
che io lo so
no no non esistono piu
con te io li rivivro.
Con te partiro
Io con te.

amv…

Celine Dion & Andrea Bocelli – The Prayer  

 Nessun Dorma

ITALIAN;
Nessun dorma! Nessun dorma!
Tu pure, o, Principessa,
nella tua fredda stanza,
guardi le stelle
che fremono d’amore
e di speranza.

Ma il mio mistero e chiuso in me,
il nome mio nessun sapra!
No, no, sulla tua bocca lo diro
quando la luce splendera!

Ed il mio bacio sciogliera il silenzio
che ti fa mia!

(Il nome suo nessun sapra!…
e noi dovrem, ahime, morir!)

Dilegua, o notte!
Tramontate, stelle!
Tramontate, stelle!
All’alba vincero!
vincero, vincero!

ENGLISH
None must sleep! None must sleep!
And you, too, Princess,
in your cold room,
gaze at the stars
which tremble with love
and hope!

But my mystery is locked within me,
no-one shall know my name!
No, no, I shall say it as my mouth
meets yours when the dawn is breaking!

And my kiss will break the silence
which makes you mine!

(No-one shall know his name,
and we, alas, shall die!)

Vanish, o night!
Fade, stars!
At dawn I shall win

Laura Pausini E Andea Bocelli  „VIVERE”

Andrea despre Andrea

Etichete: , , , ,

2 răspunsuri to “Andrea Bocelli”

  1. tomniuc marius Says:

    la grande potere si vede dentro grandi uomini. grazie a te grande ANDREEA BOCELLI. DAMI SPERANZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. stoianconstantin Says:

    Salut Marius,
    „Rezon” pozitiv!
    SGC

Lasă un răspuns

